Jennifer Allan
Buy the Book that Started the Soulful Revolution!
sell with soul book
Featured in Realtor Magazine


"Getting Lucky in Real Estate"

(a free SWS teleseminar)

Building Your TeamOops! You missed it! To register for our upcoming shows, just check out the calendar. You can purchase the recording of the show in the SWS Bookstore, or join Club SWS and get recordings of all shows!

Last fall, I was talking with an agent about our coaching program here at SWS. She was interested in hiring me to help her work through some of her business-related challenges such as choosing a contact management system, creating and implementing transaction checklists, setting goals; basically just getting better organized and in control of her day-to-day activities.

Sounded good to me - I LOVE that stuff and fancy myself an expert in such matters. But out of curiosity, I asked her why she hadn't mentioned needing help in her business-building (i.e. prospecting) efforts and she said something like: "I suppose I should focus on that more, but I guess I've just been lucky. I seem to have a steady stream of business without really doing anything special."

It reminded me of a quote I made back in 2001 when I was the agent of the year in my RE/MAX office and was being interviewed about my Secrets of Success. I said "The phone rings, I answer it, and I have a great new client."  

IS it luck when business just seems to flow in without undue effort or expense? Of course not! Someone is doing something right, perhaps without even realizing it because what they're doing "right" feels so natural it doesn't seem like they're doing anything at all!

That's what we're going to talk about in the Getting Lucky in Real Estate show on March 8th. How four successful SWS agents "Get Lucky" on a daily basis when it comes to finding buyers and sellers to serve. And no, it has nothing to do with secret trigger words or free reports or dorky elevator speeches - but everything to do with being REAL, being GOOD and being OUT THERE!

Join us?   


THE DETAILS
Date: Thursday, March 8th, 2012
Time: 8:00am Pacific / 9:00am Mountain / 10:00am Central / 11:00am Eastern (Please show up a little early to get settled in.) 
Duration: 60 - 90 minutes
Equipment Needed: A computer with a high-speed connection and speakers, or a telephone.
Cost: Free, but you must register, above. 

 

Have you Connected with us at SWSConnect yet? If not, whatcha' waiting for?  

www.SWSConnect.com